Home > Technology > Giving Away A Free Copy Of CakePHP Application Development

Giving Away A Free Copy Of CakePHP Application Development

cakephp-application-developmentI’m not sure if this is going to be frowned upon, but I’m giving away my review copy of CakePHP Application Development (reviewed here). I figure I don’t have much use for it, so maybe someone else will benefit.

Book is in A+++ condition, adult owned, read once. I’ll pay shipping. All you have to do is leave a comment on this post – although it would be cool if you signed up for my RSS feed or followed me on twitter. On Feb 28th, 2009 I’ll run some fancy SQL and select one of the comments randomly.

If you already know Cake it probably isn’t worth entering as the book is geared towards beginners. I know some of the core devs spend so much time coding the framework they probably couldn’t code with the framework (you know who you are), but please refrain from entering.

Good luck!

Popularity: 3% [?]

  1. February 9, 2009 at 7:11 AM

    I want it..!

  2. selvabalaji
    February 9, 2009 at 7:17 AM

    hi joshi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

